Details about the space on offer

We can offer a double room with shared use of the main family bathroom (mum and dad have en suite).
We are a family of 4, with girls aged 5 and 3. We are a vegetarian/ vegan household so would prefer to host someone who doesn’t eat much meat. We can host a single person, or a parent and young child. I currently volunteer for a charity working with asylum seekers and refugees so I have some awareness of the numerous charities in the city and services they offer (aidbox, borderlands, bristol refugee rights amongst others). We live 2 minutes walk from a large primary school and about 20 minutes walk from a secondary school. Bristol is a vibrant, multicultural city, with 2 large universities, 2 hospital trusts, and lots of engineering companies, amongst other industries.

Suitable For


Which best describes your household?

Family with kids

How many bedrooms are available


Is there a private bathroom?


Can accept Pets

No Pets

Length of stay You can offer

From 6 to 9 months

How many Family Members we can accept


Member Type

Sponsor / Host

Short description

Small double bedroom for 1/2 people in bristol






Falmouth Rd, Bishopston, Bristol BS7 8PX, UK

Do you (or anyone in your family?) Smoke?

No we are all non smokers

DBS Checked


Will fill out the application


Registered for the Government Scheme


What languages do you speak?


Join Homes For Ukraine

Register as a member to create a profile as a host/sponsor or as a Ukrainian in need of somewhere to stay.

Register Now

Proudly built and hosted by Echo Internet
With special thanks to Rowl & Co for the branding