Kate and Anastasiia

About Us

Hello everyone.

We are a family from Ukraine: mum Katya -38 years old and daughter Nastya 8 years old.

We are very friendly and cheerful girls, we love animals and do not suffer from allergies. Before the war in Ukraine I had my own small business and my daughter was studying at school and doing sports.

I know English at B1-B2 level and a little German A2-B1.

My skills and desire will help me to find a job in a short time and my child to continue her schooling.

It doesn’t take a lot of time and a lot of adminisrative costs for us. We have Resident Permit (BRP) and it will be much easier for us. Due to tragic circumstances we had to return to Ukraine.

We are now looking for temporary support to be able to return to England. I can quickly find a job and rent my own place. I will be glad to consider any help from your side. We need it very much. I know that with your help we will succeed.

Best regards!

Length of stay Needed

From 6 to 9 months

Family Members

2

When are you looking to come to the UK?

As soon as possible

Member Type

Refugee

Short description

A small family from Ukraine

Nickname

Kate and Anastasiia

Country I am currently in

Ukraine

Do you (or anyone in your family?) Smoke?

No we are all non smokers

Do you speak Ukrainian?

Yes, fluent

Do you speak English?

Yes

What languages do you speak?

English, Ukrainian, Russian, German

Join Homes For Ukraine

Register as a member to create a profile as a host/sponsor or as a Ukrainian in need of somewhere to stay.

Register Now

Proudly built and hosted by Echo Internet
With special thanks to Rowl & Co for the branding