BP Profile Search 5.4.5 error: Form ID "10837" is empty or nonexistent.

Members directory

  • Misha

    A couple, my girlfriend and I are 23 years old. We adhere to cleanliness, we want to quickly find a job. We don't smoke, we don't have pets.
  • Наталія

    Доброго дня Я з України. Ми прекрасно жили поки не почалась війна.А зараз змушені просити про захист та допомогу. 😔Нас 3, я, чоловік і одна прекрасна донечка❤Мені 33 роки моя професія вчитель. Чоловік 33 роки, займається зовнішніми та внутрішніми ремонтами. Донечка 8 років. Ми дуже добра та щира сім’я. Без шкідливих звичок, любимо тварин, можемо і вміємо працювати. Шукаємо добрих людей які можуть допомогти із відкриттям візи та житлом на деякий час. Будемо дуже вдячні🥰
  • Viktor

    I need a sponsor
  • TinaUdacha

    Я мама ребенка с аутизмом.
  • Kathy

    Rural, so need a car but with good internet connection
  • Beardie

    My home has a double bedroom for one guest. It is in Ipswich IP3 very close to a bus stop, service every 12 mins. Shops and gyms plus a ATM, are within easy walking distance.
  • Dianne

    Retired Married. Have a single room and separate bathroom available for a single mature lady.
  • Valeriia Zadontseva

    𝗩𝗮𝗹𝗲𝗿𝗶𝗶𝗮 (𝟮𝟯 𝘆𝗲𝗮𝗿𝘀 𝗼𝗹𝗱) I am Valeriia, a 23-year-old individual with a Bachelor's degree in Sociology. Currently, I am employed as a Customer Support representative at a game development company. In my free time, I enjoy listening to music, watching movies, staying active through exercise, and taking leisurely walks. 𝗔𝗻𝗱𝗿𝗶𝗶 (𝟮𝟳 𝘆𝗲𝗮𝗿𝘀 𝗼𝗹𝗱) My partner, Andrii, is 27 years old and holds a college degree in Directing. He is a talented guitar player with a passion for classical music. In addition to his music interests, he also enjoys creating short creative films. We both share a calm and composed demeanor, making us a harmonious and responsible couple. Together, we are eager to establish our lives in the United Kingdom and contribute positively to its culture and society. We deeply appreciate the consideration of prospective hosts who may welcome us into their community.
  • Yelyzaveta Vysotska

    We are a young couple from Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine
  • Olla

    I'm 40 years old. I'm a hairdressers.
  • Tanya

    Hello, our family from Ukraine is looking for a sponsor in wonderful England
  • Neil & Mike

    We are a gay couple, living in a large 200 year old home in the centre of Lichfield, Staffordshire. It is a beautiful house and much admired large garden. Mike is a software developer. Neil is an ESOl teacher and can help you with your English. We read a lot, love gardening, cooking and entertaining. We are interested in green politics, climate change, human rights. Non smokers and our guest must be the same. We can host a single man, gay or straight who is gay friendly. Our last guest was a man coming to join his wife and children, with whom we have developed a great friendship.. We have already successfully hosted. We support Lichfield City of Sanctuary, which welcomes refugees to Lichfield. We now have several Ukraian and Afghan friends through this. It is a happy and welcoming home.
  • Nadiia Hrytsai

    My name is Nadiia, I am 59 years old, calm person without bad habits, love nature, flowers. I worked at a local village school as a teacher of music art for over 30 years. My son living in England (West Sussex) but unfortunately he cannot be a sponsor for me. I just want to be safe and close to my son.
  • Chris

    One double bedroom in 2 bed house
  • Usikovna

    Cheers! My name is Ludmila. I’m 31 years old. And I’m from Ukraine and I’m looking for a family in UK who would host me. I live in Chernihiv! My town is situated near the border with russia and belarus . Since the war started our town has been bombed every day.We lived without gas, electricity and water. A lot of civilian buildings were ruined , a lot of people losted their homes. During all these months I’ve stayed in my native city. I’m positive, active and really friendly. I like to read books, travel, cook. My English is not perfect but I do my best to improve it. I’m looking for accommodation. I am going to find a job as soon as it possible and then start an independent life. And I’m really grateful for support of British people! You are great!
  • AndreyS

    Hello! I'm from Ukraine. Seeking asylum in the UK
  • Valentina

    My name is Valentyna and I am 29 years old and my is Sister Viktoriia she is 31 year old. We live in Kyiv now and soon gonna be colder and our home is damaged and not good for cold weather:(
  • snalesny

    A family of 2 adults and 2 children is looking for a family in South England.
  • OlesiaPadii

    Hello, my name is Olesia. I am from Chernihiv. I am 32.
  • Igor

    I am single men looking for a Sponsorship who would help with obtaining a visa the Homes for Ukraine Scheme.
  • Paul

    large room and private bathroom in old house with garden
  • Iryna Peleshenko

    My name is Irina, I am married and have three children, 25, 24 and 14 years old. My youngest child and I decided to leave because the war does not end, but only gains momentum, I am very grateful to those who will help us.
  • Arseniy

    Family of three, looking for help in the UK
  • Oleksii Tkachenko

    Good afternoon! I am a student from Ukraine. I would like to find a sponsor for obtaining a visa with the possibility of finding a job and then renting a house on my own. Thanks.
  • ~AS~

    I am from Ukraine and I am looking for asylum
  • Stanislav

    Шукаю спонсора
  • Nataliia

    Економіст. Менеджер. Дизайнер прикрас ручної роботи
  • Thane Logan

    I can offer a very comfotable room in a ground floor 2 bed flat in Cornwall England
  • Scotty183

    Family home , two spare rooms
  • Wonder

    Single room available in Cheshire close to Liverpool,Manchester @ chester
  • Andrew

    We are a family in Taunton, UK and can host a family
  • Craig

    Hi, my name is Craig. I am 33 years old. I have a space in my home to help a Ukrainian guest
  • Tany

    Looking for shelter
  • Artem

    I'm Artem Sakhniuk, I'm 21 years old and I'm an experienced scientist. I am interested in science, learning languages and culture. I like to develop in many fields and directions. I run Instagram, I like editing photos and making people happy by communicating with them.
  • Liudmyla

    Can you help me with room, please? I mean I could really use some help like that right now. I am very confident and independent person, so what I need is to find a room for living with good connection to London for looking new job. So your location is great for me! I think that I could spend biggest time outside the room for looking the job and for improving my skills in English. I am wery positive person and love learning new things. Looking forward for hearing from you. Best regards Liudmyla Dolmatova WhatsApp +380973934671 I’m 48 years old Doctor from Kiev. Very accurate and provide healthy lifestyle.
  • Oleksandra Nik

    I'm Oleksandra, I'm 21 years old, now I'm in Poland and currently looking for a sponsor in England. I am fluent in English. I am friendly and responsible (I am a veterinary technician)i I will be grateful for any help.
  • Nataliia

    Будемо вдячні за допомогу
  • A.Pikul

    I and my infant, looking for familly who can help us!
  • Lana

    Hi! My name is Lana and i came to the UK alone as a part of the programme Homes for Ukraine in July 2022. All this time i have spent with my british friends but their circumstances are changed and I'm looking for the new host family. Originally I'm from Kyiv. My parents stay in Ukraine and i financially help them. For the 1st year in the UK i have these achievements: • i find out that I'm a dog person:) • i got my first job at the tech support team for the Dell computers • i work remotely, so it gives me a more flexibility about my new place of leaving. But on the other hand its difficult to be sociable online • unfortunately my income is not enough to rent my own apartment About me: Im 44 years old woman, I'm easy going travel addicted person. My friends says that I'm positive, creative and inquisitive, and someone who loves to laugh:) Before war I have worked on the biggest in Ukraine media group.
  • koevamaria

    Hi I am Maria. I am 23 years old from Kharkiv. I am looking for a place to stay for a month or two until I find a job and adjust in the UK. Please help.
  • YuliiaPavlova

    Hello, I'm Yuliia. I'm 32 years old and I have a 10 year old son.
  • Maryna

    Hello. I am from Ukraine, Kyiv. I have a son 8 years old. In our city, everything is going to the fact that in winter there may not be heat in houses for weeks. Services are alerted to this. The electricity’s already absent, problems with water and mobile connection. I am looking for sponsors to help with housing in England. If we’ll receive some kind of financial support from government I can give some part of that money to a sponsor an account of utility bill. If someone has the opportunity to become a sponsor of housing for my son and me, please write.
Join Homes For Ukraine

Register as a member to create a profile as a host/sponsor or as a Ukrainian in need of somewhere to stay.

Register Now

Proudly built and hosted by Echo Internet
With special thanks to Rowl & Co for the branding